Pakistan tour of England, 2016
Pakistan Vs England Test Series
No Date Time Matches and Venue Result
1 Jul 14, Thu – Jul 18, Mon 3:00 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Lord’s, London

Pakistan won by 75 runs

2 Jul 22, Fri – Jul 26, Tue 3:00 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Old Trafford, Manchester

England won by 330 runs

3 Aug 03, Wed – Aug 07, Sun 3:00 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Edgbaston, Birmingham

England won by 141 runs

4 Aug 11, Thu – Aug 15, Mon 3:00 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
England vs Pakistan, 4th Test
Kennington Oval, London

Pakistan won by 10 wkts

Pakistan Vs England, ODI Series
No Date Time Matches and Venue Result
1 Aug 24, Wed 6:00 PM
01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
England vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

England won by 44 run (D/L Method)

2 Aug 27, Sat 2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
England vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
Lord’s, London

England won by 4 wkts

3 Aug 30, Tue 6:00 PM
01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
England vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

England won by 169 runs

4 Sep 01, Thu 6:00 PM
01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
England vs Pakistan, 4th ODI
Headingley, Leeds

Pakistan won by 4 wkts

5 Sep 04, Sun 2:30 PM
09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL
England vs Pakistan, 5th ODI
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

England won by 4 wkts

Pakistan Vs England, Only T20
No Date Time Matches and Venue Result
6 Sep 07, Wed 10:30 PM
05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL
England vs Pakistan, Only T20I
Old Trafford, Manchester
Pakistan won by 9 wkts