File Photo

Aloom Block is organising a cricket league named as “APL” Aloom Cricket League. In APL, total 8 teams are taking place in it and top players from all over the Rabwah are participating in it. The league will be played in 8 overs format.APl is starting from 1st of April.Teams captain names are as follows.
1: – Waqar Ahmad Ghumman
2: – Mubariz Gujjar
3: – Tahir Gujjar
4: – Zulfiqar Ahmad
5: – Ammad Ahmad
6: – Farrukh Ahmad
7: – Ibrahim Ahmad
8: – Laeeq Ahmad