Cricket league is starting in Rabwah named as “Masroor Cricket League”.Total 10 teams are taking place in this league. Teams are divided into two groups. In pool A, we have SADR Block, JAMIA Block, NASIR block and Tahir Block. while Pool B consist of FUTUH Block, YAMAN Block, REHMAT Block and ULOOM Block. The opening ceremony was held on 15 March and tournament starts from 16 march onwards.