2016 Cricket T20 Asia Cup Schedule

T20 Asia Cup 2016 schedule and fixtures has been announced and below is the list of entire tournament matches where 5 teams will participate. Every team will play 1 match against every other team. That’s 4 games for every team and the top 2 will contest the final on 05 March 2016.

All matches will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur. Every game will be starting at 19:00 IST – 18:30 Pakistan time – 13:30 uk time.