There is a tournament organized which is named as Masroor cricket league in which 12 teams are participating. Three categories were formed (A, B, C) in which all the players were distributed and then they were selected by captain of every team. Opening ceremony will be held on 23 of January at 3:00pm. Schedule of Masroor Cricket League is given below: